

West Bromwich Town Deal Board Membership

Name	Representing/ Organisation
Chris Hinson	Chair of West Bromwich Town Deal Board
Cllr Laura Rollins	SMBC Cabinet Member
Cllr Steve Melia	SMBC West Bromwich Town Lead
Cllr Suzanne Hartwell	SMBC Cabinet Member
Emma Chetcuti	Multistory
Glynis Tomlinson	West Midlands Police (No. of reps in line with rest days)
Leona Bird	SCVO
Lisa Hill	West Bromwich BID
Simon Griffiths	Sandwell College
Wendy Brookfield	Greets Green Community Centre
Cllr Carmichael	SMBC Leader
Cllr Hughes	SMBC Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Growth
Nicola Richards	MP West Bromwich East Constituency
Jude Thompson	Vice Chair of West Bromwich Town Deal Board
Sandeep Shingadia	Transport for West Midlands
Steve Howells	Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG
Georgine Orlebar	Sandwell Visually Impaired
Deska Howe	West Bromwich African Caribbean Centre
Mark Wildman	Sandwell Leisure Trust
Cllr Pam Randhawa	Greets Green & Lyng Ward Member
Cllr Kay Miller	Hateley Heath Ward Member
Vacancy	Young Persons Representative
Vacancy	WMCA Officer Level
Vacancy	Black Country LEP
SMBC Officer Representatives	
Kim Bromley-Derry	Managing Director Commissioner
Surjit Tour	Monitoring Officer
Tony McGovern	Director, Regeneration and Growth
Simone Hines	S151 Officer/ Director of Finance
Kelly Thomas	Employment and Skills
Jenna Langford	Regeneration Manager
Rina Rahim	Towns Fund Programme Manager
Emma Parkes	Towns Fund Programme Officer
Joshua Singh	West Bromwich Town Lead
Alex Oxley	West Bromwich Town Lead Support